Monday, July 18, 2011

Nothing, ranking in tennis is so stupid!!!?

Rankings in tennis is so stupid!!!!..really..they are. It should not be based on what somebody did in the past or defending titles. In any other sport if you are the champion and if you defend your title you are still no1 or champion. For me been no 1 or 2 in Tennis or Collegue football is the same crap....in these sports rankings are not validated...so hope the peopel that set up ranking in Tennis learn....something value from this. That's why we see in champion chip games that the # 8 is playing againts # .... 9 for instance..which tranlate in: Rankings in sport like this (Tennis) means:....NOTHING. now, do not take me wrong..Nadal, Feder and Kjocovish..are very good players, and any of those can be # 1..but if the CHAMPION (Nadal) defeats the # 2 in the World..then is so NATURAL to say that NADAL will remain the NO 1....

No comments:

Post a Comment